my photography today is a charming flower

in #photography4 years ago

Good afternoon, friend Steemit, on this occasion I will share a charming flower photo and also some poetry.

  • photo by camera smartphone oppo f7 ia


  • Let the flowers you give die, as long as you don't move to another heart. Let the flower you give wither, as long as it's in your heart, it's still me. I want to send flowers, flowers will wither, I want to send smiles, scared, bls, I want to send, miss, fear, not delivered, so I send prayers for you to be healthy, always on this Saturday night.

  • The presence of you in my universe is like withering back to life because of water. But you grew into a poisonous flower that once scratched was able to paralyze all my nerves. It's not dead beautiful yet. Nothing left yet. There are times when flowers will wither, but not today. There are times I will lose, but not today.

  • I am a flower growing in the vast garden unwillingly stepped on the feet of adventurers unwilling to be picked wild hands on display in a luxurious golden vase, let it wither without power, the petals fall off, finally thrown away and left

Thank you very much. I love Steemit.

😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @bl4! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

if I'm wrong forgive me. New users on Steemit have not fully understood the Steemit system. I will not repeat it can you pull back dwonvot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76