SunbathingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

DSCF3249-01-01.jpeg

Everyone enjoys a good sunbath, even this bullet shell. Now, I'm not an expert in weapons, maybe @janton can tell me what type of fire arm this bullet shell is...

Go outside often and enjoy the sun... like this bullet shell is doing! Oh and by the way, I took this at the beach! So maybe its just taking a nap after swimming...


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

BANNER1.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

ha! someone call me? yes I would need to know the length of it but it could be a 308 or .223..but there isn't much to gauge it's size by. what are those doing on the beach?
and what kind of beach is grass?
ya'll have some weird beaches down there!

See! Our beaches have grass too! Welcome to the Caribbean! ahahah

oh man I'd love to go there blacklux, perhaps some day I will and then I'll stop by your local beach!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

bullet shell>> ha ha

ahahahaha What movie is that? Looks fun!

I love this shot. How big is the shell?

Almost 2 inches. Im not an expert but i think this belongs to an AK47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72