Hanging UFO!!

in #photography5 years ago

20190209_115420-02.jpeg

I did it! I finally catch an UFO with my camera! It all happened last Saturday while I was eating pork at a lechonera with my family. At first I was skeptical but the evidence was too strong! An UFO was in front of me! Moving from one side to another... every time I tried to catch it, it moved! The whole thing was out of this world!

20190209_115417-02.jpeg

What? That's an UFO... Unidentified Flying Object!!

Unidentified cause I don't know the name of that thing...
Flying cause the wind was moving that thing and I couldn't grab it...
Object cause...eh.. its clearly an object!

20190209_115417-01.jpeg

See?! An UFO!! A red one! They are among us!! The evidence speaks for itself! The truth is out there!!


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Hello
@blacklux...
Awesome.
I'm so jealous...🤷‍♀️
I really really want to see a UFO..👀😱

Good Morning, blacklux! Thank you for adopting me!

Good evening! I was watching your video now! :D

I am at the train stop. Going to the city. Will have a walk along the river.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Cool! Enjoy the day! :D

Thank you! You too. Have a wonderful and very actifity day!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe I will!

At the river. Footprints of UFC:

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my Goodness! you mean she adopted you😬😬

If it's hanging then I don't think it's a UFO! 👽
I mean, just think about it lol z.. What kind of alien ship would hanging with a tread! 😃😀🤓

They are among us!! The evidence speaks for itself! The truth is out there!!

That wraps it all! 🐙😀😀🤓🤓😀😀

You never know if the owner of the lechonera used a huge fishing pole to catch the UFO! :D

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @blacklux you're the funniest steemian Ive ever known!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.710 which ranks you at #5249 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #156.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

hahaha! howdy blacklux! you are out there! lol. what a retread! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85