Saturday Mo... Eh... What Was This About?

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20170101_234237.jpg

Don't you hate when you gonna write something and suddenly all disappear leaving your head completely blank? Aaah! Is frustrating! I can feel the idea at the tip of my tongue kicking me, screaming "I'm here! Remember me!!" but no matter how hard I try I can't remember what I was gonna write here. I can't leave this blank, I'm supposed to write something here.

Maybe writing 4 different posts a day (2 here and 2 for weku) is too much for me... or maybe I just need to stop being so clueless... eh, how the heck am I supposed to stop being clueless? Is that even possible? It would be awesome, tho!

Anyway, eh... That's a flower and... only God knows its name or where I took the pic... Oh wait, I took this at the lake aaand I obviously change its color because it was pink and y'all know how much I hate pink. Yeah, that's it...


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

One true amazing artist. Loved your digital art on the other side too!

Are u spying on me?! 😂

we posted about the same time on both. Haha.
And yes i spy on you all the time.

woop woop, !! soo this is NOT juust a me thingi mabob??? I thought, i was the only one, who gets sidetract like that :P LOL soo My Q; what OR how do you get it back??????
Lost or found or inbetwin; yum yum me liiike this texture and framing, you got here, makes the ¨who knows what flower we have¨ really come out of your picture !! 🐉💗

ahahahah maybe we're not eating enough sugar! Sugar overdose always fill the brain with ideas 😂

ohh i thought Booz did that??? ;) LOL

nah, my craziness comes naturally... booze makes me sleepy ahahaha

ohh sooo snozy pill do to boozy is a OLD thingi? crap i MUST be ancient !! :P
soo is there a other then natural, crazy??? <being all physology major and all :)

Yeah! There's sugar crazy, pills crazy, drugs crazy, evil crazy, alien crazy, eh... maybe a dragon crazy and psycho crazy.

ratflol the nurse in me dooo get a biiit, i mean that As.. slighty concered about the crazy flow here :P ;) but i dooo follow.. yeah thatss slightly even moore consering LOL anyyy waysers, my favo is- send babydragons to da dad filled wizz sugar ME dooo LOVE that kind of crazy LOL mostly as i dont need to deal wizz it my self :)
Naaa dragons dont need crazy wer just who we are & it willll turn crazy around US ^^ he he
i kind of love crazy, jupp sure do, and i GET paied for others crazy ;) add on delux IF ya ask me hi hi

you get paid for others craziness? ahahah cool!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Yes you are right... Daily 4 post is bigger thing.
But we are following this pattern thanks...
This is wonderful photograph friend.
You have great collections. i like to visit your blog...
Please support me for win this contest..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-44-20181006t045812007z

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.796 which ranks you at #4464 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1232 places in the last three days (old rank 5696).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85