Techno Cat

in #photography5 years ago

Need someone to fix your laptop or pc? Techno cat can help you!


20190510_205708-01.jpeg

He's an expert in pc programing, his API skills will leave you speachless!

videotogif_2019.05.10_21.50.45.gif

Problems with the interface? Pfff piece of cake for him!

20190510_205605-01.jpeg

Your laptop gets hot too quick? Don't worry, he have a cooling system!

20190510_214130-01.jpeg

The tecno cat is all you need to have your pc updated! But there's more! If you take 2 techno cats the second will design your webpage for free! What are you waiting for? Get your techno cat today!


This is also my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Hello..!!!
@blacklux
Techno cat looks like he's sleeping on the job....lol..hahaha.
Or
perhaps Techno is exhausted from the high demand workload.. :D

He's been working overtime lately that's why he fell asleep! haa

Today is the day of the cats and nobody told me anything? ... Hahaha, I have seen several publications, whose theme is cats. Greetings and happy weekend.

Todos los sabados es caturday asi que veras chorrocientos gatoe por todo esto jajaja

Bwaahahahaha! Can Technocat fix what my techno puppies did?

IMG_20190511_084557067.jpg

You said you wanted a puppy! I'm sending you two or three!

OMG! You need a tecnho cat asap!! hahaha

Hahahahahaha.... He's sleek beauty... errr.... handsome boy!
I know which place will need him... and need him badly! wink wink

hahahah did you saw the naaaaaaaaame?! haaa

Just because you're a cat doesn't mean you shouldn't have computer skills! Just look at me: I have my own blog!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Aha! A talking cat!

I’ll take two of those Techno cats . One likes to sleep on the job 💤 😊 🐱

ahahah yeah they take lots of naps!

I'll take six, I need all the help I can get in this techno world. (Do they come with some cans of food too?)

Eh.. No, you have to feed them and let them sleep on your lap! 😂

hahaha! howdy blacklux! this is hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81