The King Of The Lap!

in #photography6 years ago

Chopo always sit in my lap and he won't let me move for a while.

20170823_115020-01.jpeg

Every time I try to move he complains! He look at me with watery eyes like saying "How dare you?!" Is not easy to say no to this doggie!


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T01:25:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 978.10/200.00
Total Photos: 153
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a great picture. Of course a nice and beautiful dog. I wish I owed one.. They are very lovely creatures

He's very lovely!

I could sense that from the picture

awwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhh such a sweet dog 🐕 have a great day GREETINGS!

Thanks! Have a wonderful day!

Hi @blacklux ,what a cute image ... I really like the black and white finish you have obtained ... Did you do it with lightroom?

Thanks! I used an app called snapseed

Ohh, I did not know her, I will investigate to see how it works :)
You recommend me?

Its a good app!

What a hansome little guy!

And bossy!! Lol.

He thinks he's the man of the house! 😅

Awwwww... Hi Chopo... You take as long as you want... your dear mistress will indulge you as she looovvveeeessss you!!
Lol... woof woof

Shhhh... don't support his "This is my lap and I won't move" behavior!

Hehe
is choppo a stray too,
Does he go out with you when you take pictures?

Chopo is a chihuahua. Hes blind now, so he doesn't go out much lately

Yeah... He needs you and that's why he wants you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97