The Need For Refresh!

in #photography6 years ago

20170804_110536(0)-01-01.jpeg


Every time I see water I feel the need to jump in... I don't do it but I feel the urge to just jump into the water, play with it and feel refreshed! Why? because its so hot in this island! Freaking hot!

You go outside for a few minutes and you literally feel how your boody its cooking itself! You sweat like a pig in oven... without the oven! Just throw some salt and put some BBQ sauce and call the cannibals cause your gonna be "welldone" in a few minutes under the Caribbean merciless sun!

Wanna know how it feels to cook yourself in your own juice? Then come to the islands, the Caribbean islands any day of the year cause the sun and the hot remains the same the entire year, so you can cook yourself any day! One of these days I will just jump into a fountain! Oh yeah, I'll do it!

Samsung Galaxy S4 | 4.20mm | f 2.2 | 1/1040 | ISO 50

videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T00:16:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1277.10/200.00
Total Photos: 199
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Get More Upvote - FREE

mooore.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

A picture worth a thousand words so...I wouldn't miss my mom jumping in a street fountain. Even if I have to endure the Caribbean oven. 😂

Haaa! but you will feel refreshed after jumping in!!

And this is why I might join you. 😂

I feel Exactly the Same about Water but not in Winter :):):):):):):):)

Winter here its hot as hell....

Dont tell me did you mean there is No Winter ?

There's only one season: summer!

hahahahahahaha Can i told you lucky or unlucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82