TrippyThursday: Magic Fungi

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20181108_083901.jpg

Magic is everywhere... or at least thats what Hollywood says! This is a drug free magic fungi, or maybe not I'm not an expert in fungi! It won't make you high... ok, I'm not sure about that either... I better stop now!

The magic fungi is my entry for today's #trippythursday and don't forget to participate in tomorrow's fungifriday by @ewkaw... She loves fungi!



videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhh this one is very trippy! Almost Magic ;)

Trippy mushroom! Making you high because... Eh... Why not?! 😀

I thought at first I was in the third dimension of life! How cool!

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow!!! very colorful, love your style.

Thank you for giving us a drug free fungI ;) and secondly, magic and all we like, Hollywood dont have the claim on it ;)
Great post sunshine🐉💗🐲

Thanks! I don't need drugs to be high and crazy, I'm already crazy ahahah

True that & your as good as gold 🐉💗🐲 :D & cooffeein fixes that :P which kind of reminds me; dang that is a drug to.. OmG im a druggY O.o LOL

Ahahaha break free of caffeine drug and sleep like a rock! Haaa

good point, hade redbull the other day, AFTER 15.00; was up like a squirrel on a riot after 02.00 LOL

Your trippy fungi looks to be under a black light. Which, is rather appropriate, I would say. Now I'm having a trippy Thursday for sure.

It was in a shadowy place... and I'm black light! Haaa

That's what I figured BlackLux was..making things glow in the light.

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.667 which ranks you at #5329 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 5344).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #127.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

howdy blacklux! whoa! look at those great colors, don't tell me you're turning into an artist now!
I think you should eat it and let us know if it made you high. Not that we could tell a difference but you could at least tell us about it.

Aha! You just want me to be a high cookie!

yes that would be fun! something wrong with that? you're probably high enough on life the way it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86