Spend Spend Spend

Gotta Spend Some To Make Some, Right?

1 PlumBlossum.jpg

So, Spend I did this week!


I've ordered 384 Coasters, including a half dozen new images. And Ordered 132 Cutting Boards. AND 196 Note Cards.
All in the name of making some money. A few weeks back, I mentioend I am in a new store for me this summer. Well, in order to stock the new store, I ordered a few new Acrylic Displays, and and and... welll, what the hell, I thought, they look so nice and shiny, I might as well put some things in there to sell!!!

So, order I did, and soon, all the new stuff will be showing up.
Meanwhile, keeping the current stores I am in stocked, and the stock on hand for upcoming craft shows where I sell direct.


I remember fondly, when my bank account had some money in it. Sure do hope all the pretty pictures I ordered sell, some day soon....


Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I am sure the re-stocking is a nerve-wracking experience, and setting up goods for a new store makes it all the more anxious... hope everything sells, beautifully! 🙌

yeah
mainly, it's tracking all the orders for summer restock.
and then, getting it all sent to the right stores.
Plus, now, I have new location to fill for, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77