Serbia at the time of lime blossom • Lindenblütenzeit in Serbien

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Welcome on a little trip for your eyes and mind.

Come with me to Serbia, a landscape similar to Tuscany with a light similar to the provence.

I am not a writer but a professional photographer,

so from here on further I will let my pictures speak and hopefully...

sweeten the rest of your day with memories of some impressions

of landscapes in time of lime blossom in Serbia.



Ein Licht wie in den Bildern von Renoir,
in einer Hügellandschaft wie in der Toscana,
umgeben von duftender Lindenblüte!

Thank You for following my story!

I will upvote your friendly comment!

If you resteem my post I will:

  • give a look at your posts
  • upvote those of your posts that I like

Sort:  

Pozdrav @bobbyboe :)
Dobili ste glas od zajednice Team Serbia koja je formirana radi podrške našim autorima.
Za više informacija o našem radu i radi druženja sa ostalim članovima, posetite nas na našem discord serveru https://discord.gg/8ynKhMd

Thank you for your upvote!

Congratulations @bobbyboe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20