Autumn reflections #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The other day I had a day off and I decided to take a walk and take pictures of the autumn reflections. The weather was changeable. At first it was overcast, then the sun came out from behind the clouds. It was not easy to shoot, but still I spent a couple of hours in the autumn alley.

Many photos came out and I decided to publish them in several posts.











Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Beautiful fall colors!

Thank you! 8)

Beautiful colours and perfect reflections @boddhisattva. There's so much of interest in these photographs: Like the feeling of winter approaching in the sky and the blue in the buildings communicating with the sky. 🙏

Thank you! Glad you like it!
Today I will share another one reflection 8)

wonderful water reflection, very beautiful angle, love the colors and atmospher. love your style my friend boddhisattva.

Thank you! 8)

Every leaf is a flower in this season 😊
Very nicely photographed and reflections are awesome 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05