Evening landscape panorama - Now and then

in #photography5 years ago

Last fall, I made one interesting panorama in my opinion.

When I arrived at the place, I purposefully went to this pool. Because a year and a half ago in the spring I already shot a similar panorama in this place.

Surprisingly, the puddle was in the same place and my idea of making the second such panorama turned out to be quite successful.

Below are both panoramas. The first is autumn. The second is spring.







Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

I like the first one better from a composition stand point but with the colors of the second :) Nice !

Thank you! 8)

wow beautiful photograph my friend..
I love nature and you capture it beautifully my friend.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful photographs..

Thank you very much! 8)

Hi @boddhisattva, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22