Footprints in the snow

in #photography5 years ago




Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Do you have one of those Gorillapods or other type of low camera stands?

This time I was shooting without a tripod 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. Short exposure but very little sensor noise. What were the f, ISO and exposure time values?

Posted using Partiko Android

I can’t say for sure right now, because exif is not saved in the file, and the source file is a long search. But roughly the parameters were as follows: ISO 400, F / 2.8, aperture priority mode. With such parameters, the shutter speed is such that without holding the breath frames are blurred. In general, I believe that using a more modern camera or my camera with a tripod, the result would be much better. But since I was without a tripod that time, I had to do it that way.

oh I’m in love with this snow ❄️❄️❄️❄️ I JUST FOLLOWED YOU, have a great day))

Glad you like it 😀
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75