LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #011 - Entry by @boddhisattva

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry for the LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST by @axeman

I took this winter sunset panorama on 31st of December.

My children and I decided to take a walk in nature before going to visit my parents and the New Year celebration in the evening.

Just for this New Year, I decided to make myself a gift and change my old smartphone. During the walk, I drew attention to the beautiful colors that give nature and the sky a low sun. And then I decided to test my new Huawei P20 Pro.

Almost at the very end of the walk I made this panorama on the phone in automatic mode.

Later, I decided that it was necessary to try to restore the beauty of that evening in this photo through processing. This is the result I got.

I think it looks pretty nice.





And this is for comparison, the original jpeg image made by the phone.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi, @boddhisattva!

You just got a 50.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

wow awesome photograph my friend...
Beautifully click this golden hours...

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice landscape photography and good luck in the contest.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @boddhisattva, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @boddhisattva!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.172 which ranks you at #878 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 883).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71