Little boy in the forest

in #photography6 years ago

I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





Sony Z3 + Adobe Lightroom + Adobe Photoshop


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Beautiful shot
Or couldbe creepy depending who took the shot!
Seriously though great contrast
It’s a awesome shot!

Thank you very much! 8)

Great job on this picture. Absolutely stunning!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Amazing shot.
I love it, even though I don't really like winters, I love how beautiful the snow looks.

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34