Little boy in the forest

in #photography6 years ago

In winter, my family and I sometimes go to the forest. There you can take a walk and ride from the slides on snowmobiles and tubing. (I do not know what this type of sledge is called in English and I'm not sure that the interpreter gives me the correct translation).

There is one hill that is right in the forest. It has a steep descent and the same steep turn. Pines here are very high and when the breeze blows, they are very swaying and creaking.

My son and I often go down from this hill on a snowmobile.

Snowball develops a good speed and the feeling of descent is experienced as a child.

And when you climb this hill up, this looks like this.

In the photo, my son climbs the hill with his snowmobile.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.



Sony Z3


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Wow! its amazing

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T07:06:36
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4599.88/6400.00
Total Photos: 279
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 65
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82