Old street of Kazan

in #photography5 years ago

I took this photo in the Tatar settlement. This is an old street in the center of a modern city, on which the city authorities restored houses and mosques in the old style. We didn’t go for a short walk along this street, but I really liked these bright colored wooden houses and the architecture of ancient mosques. Soon I will post more photos from this place.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Оччень мило) почти лубочные домики, молодцы, что берегут память.

Это такой специальный райончик Татарская слобода, там эти домики может быть даже новые, но в аутентичном стиле.

Напомнило Беларусью там тоже есть места в поселениях в аутентичном виде. Очень хорошо смотрятся)

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Looks like it's kept well.

Yes, they do it well 🙂 nice place for a walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65