Photochain Photography Contest - In the streets of St.Petersburg

in #photography6 years ago

I made this picture a year ago in my trip to St.Petersburg.

This was my first conscious attempt to make a photo in the style of Street.

I think that this picture reveals the mood of everyday, not tourist Petersburg.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





I was thinking about how to use a ppc logo on this picture. And after i made the first one, I decided to made a second with a little bit more creativity. I'm not a pro with Photoshop but I think it looks funny! 8) How do you think?



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you @boddhisattva for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 40
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 40
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 4

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Good contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10