Winged Butterfly

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you today?


Butterflies are an animal that is very popular with photography lovers in the world. He is a type of insect animal that is very beautiful and unique.

Various colors and types and uniqueness are found in many types of insect animals. This is an advantage possessed by this animal.

image

A few days ago I have captured this picture of butterflies, but I did not have time to share my posts because of the many activities that I have been working on lately.

image

With a very simple camera, I have perpetuated it to be able to continue to work on this amazing platform. In addition, many pictures of butterflies that I have shared through my past posts.

image

This time I put this butterfly in the list of my favorite image collections. Hopefully all the friends also like and are happy with this picture.

image

At other times, I will also continue to share other interesting posts. In addition to content about nature, I have shared the content about blockchain to my friends so that it can become a specific guideline for my community.

Good Luck

DQmTAsshkx1rQWeA1tXd9X7eYwZcQBRPNzCNJjEuamii7fR.gif

Category#animalphotography
CameraCanon 700D
Taken By@boyasyie
LocationAceh

Thanks so Much

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

Greetings From Community steemit Aceh And Community @boyasyie

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png


Sort:  

Very beautiful images. Very good composition, colors and focus. Excellent work. Amazingly beautiful butterfly. Thank you for showing it :)

Thanks my friend. Thanks for visiting my blog

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T11:17:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 522.75/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86