4 O’CLOCKY MONOMAD MONDAY

in #photography5 years ago

#MONOCHROME MONDAY WITH MOLLY

B8BF8FBA-F566-405D-8A3B-FA5A4C382ED2.jpeg

I call her Molly, cause that sounds really nice, I think she is nice but maybe she will bite me if I come to close.
She licked the fence when I stopped my bicycle to take her picture. I think I interrupted her, in her daily routine. I had the guts to come close but in 3 steps.
Brave me the steemphotographer.

DCDD97D0-3420-4D18-88AD-70B4770BCC5F.jpeg

UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL

6080D091-D872-4C22-834E-FE29F836DF4C.jpeg

12FB55A9-9BDF-4B45-A5DB-8AE7BDE6F24F.jpeg

#Monochrome Monday is a challenge by @old-guy-photos and a blog opp I don’t want to miss out on Mondays. So if you love mono please join in it’s free.

Britt and Molly signing out .....

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Is it getting that late already
Hahaha. Be careful . They are big hardy animals .

She licked the fence

Hahaha. They are funny
I used to yell at my oldest for tipping cows.

yeah its hair is awesome

I thought so too, and she wasnt scared that was me hahah

Great pic. Thanks for sharing. It's almost like a statue !

Posted using Partiko Android

They like to pose I think I was a little afraid if I am honest

She has such a nice hairstyle ^^ like a rockabilly .. sweet pictures ;)

Reallly stylish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28