Statue (Friday ) by me on the square in Dordrecht-Holland

in #photography5 years ago

1FCD17F0-39D0-4832-828C-1E2B59404A7C.jpeg

Statue (Friday ) by me on the square in Dordrecht.

Dordrecht in the Netherlands with 118,667 inhabitants the fifth municipality of the Dutch province South Holland. Dordrecht is part of the Drechtsteden metropolitan agglomeration, which has around 280,000 inhabitants. The city is located where the Merwede divides into the North and the Old Maas.

05336C5A-9D27-46DF-A04C-7D32BF26F08E.jpeg

We went there with the water taxi, I Will blog about thats another time.

This was my fouroclocky for today.
Have a great weekend,

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

the name is hard to understand and I think your language is not english, right? I have no idea actually..lol

Posted using Partiko Android

No my language is dutch

It look better on B&W.

Thanks for sharing and have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so too, i love black and white so much more,
Have a great weekend

I think so too, i
Love black and white so much more,
Have a great weekend

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like the picture! I like it better in black and white. Who is the statue of?

He is a dutch man who was important for Dordrecht

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73