PHOTOGRAPHY IS NOT JUST A HOBBY

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180512_222311_389.jpg

I was once told that photography is just a hobby , I cannot make it as a Career
That what when I started to doubt myself if it is just really my hobby? I set aside capturing beautiful things and focused on my course which is Marketing , as times goes by I cannot hide what I am into and that is Capturing beautiful moments. It is not only about the Photograph it is also about the persons behind it giving a smile trying to strike a pose and forgetting all they hide inside by seconds . The moment I capture people with their smiles makes me push what I want to and that is by making them having a consistent smile and by forgetting all the worries because in the end .
Pictures doesnt lie.

Sort:  

Pictures tell us meaningful thing, and keep a story, in every Best moment in our life, Best regard from me, @bronxbarbie24

Nice photographs! Keep it up friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27