New phrase every day at the bottom of the post. About the role of music in our lives. #inspirationalphrase

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_08-11-04.47.56.jpg

When walking down the street in headphones, the world seems much brighter.

PicsArt_08-11-08.54.59.jpg

PicsArt_08-11-09.52.05.jpg

Sort:  

super joyous! liked the way you splash color to your world.... expressive 👍

I tried to make brighter and convey the essence of the phrase! I'm glad you are happy with the result!

I listen to music while walking most days, it does make me feel good.

Thats very good! Continue in the same spirit!

The photos are very interesting. So colorful and somehow fill you with positive energy. Good work :)

In fact, at first I was not very positive, because I did not know how to make a black-and-white effect to me! But then I figured out, how and immediately became fun😉

Very interesting it become. Continue in that way. Very cool images :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85