#Portraitphotography: Unhappy love in Egypt... Who fell in love in @Bugavi???

in #photography6 years ago

Today, there will also be a small story about adventure in Egypt. When we lived in Egypt we went to breakfast for lunch and dinner at 1 restaurant and there were different waiters. As we arrived, they took to us more signs of attention than to others. 

With one of the waiters, I became friends. He was very friendly to me and my family and always joked with us. But then the friendliness began to exceed and he was so strange to me and he looked on me in love eyes! And somehow I gave him my viber and he wrote to me that he loves me. But since then, I was not comfortable walking there, his eyes were intrusive. I was stirred and tired. I started avoid him)))  

After he wrote to me that he loves me. he started giving me various flowers. And nobody understood why I strangely started to relate him. In short, I do not know, some of his actions really strained. Especially when he constantly wrote to me that he loves me and everything. He did not tell me anything, just love me and everything. I understand a person has fallen in love but I apologize, guy have 30 years. By the way, still sent me messenges, that he loves me!

That's how it was...

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T21:48:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 660.25/200.00
Total Photos: 106
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Well no wonder he has fallen for you but it would be better to stop him if you do not want it to take it forward , the more he thinks about you the more deep it will get, better stop it at the very moment for better :)

Stay well !

Thank you for experiencing! I take this into consideration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09