That unique phenomenon, that we very rarely notice... Thoughts from @bugavi

in #photography6 years ago

image

I have told you many times that very much I like rainy weather, cloudiness, fog in the sky. In such a weather it is possible to think about something and dream.

image

Refreshing air is formed then. And yet, you've ever noticed amazing and invisible works of art that appear after a rain.

image

I'll tell you about one such piece that I found today. When I came to my mom and sister who are now in the hospital.

image

We went for a walk with them after the rain and stumbled upon a beautiful road between the mansions and around one mansion were fir trees and juniper and on one of the juniper, I saw a chic picture.

image

The whole web was covered with drops of rain it is such a wonderful and unique phenomenon. Not every day you can still see. Here is such an exclusive from me for you) Enjoy...

image

By the way, mommy, hello! True cool walk?;) Until tomorrow! Love you so much;)

Sort:  

Моя Вікуся, ти так гарно написала! До завтра... Я тебе люблю!

Я тебе теж)

Congratulations! Your post was chosen to promote the undervalued authors of our Ukrainian-Belarusian community.
Вітаю! Ваш пост був обраний для просування недооцінених авторів нашої Українсько-Білоруської спільноти.

Дякую, приємно, я старалась!

I like rain too, especially when it rains cats and dogs:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84