Guest snap by @ailindigo: Fairies?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Fairies?

I still remember the feeling I got when I saw this, it seemed so cute to me that I just had to make this shot of this exact frame. This was the entrance of a garden inside a restaurant located in a little town in the Andean part of this country. It looked really magical and instantly remided me of those fantasy forests with fairies and magical creatures like gnomes and goblins, especially for the way these plants were located and also the ornamentation. It was really cute and magically misterious at the same time hahah what do you think?

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05