Do You Use The SOG Method? Let Us Know Why!

in #photography6 years ago

Hey #StonerFam, how many of you are rocking #SeaOfGreen #SOG #Gardens? I am sure there are a few of you here, and this thread is for you (or anyone who likes pretty #Cannabis pictures).


Personally I like #SOG because it allows growers to maximize their yield in small spaces. Also, you end up with nothing but big beautiful cola's, never larf. Other methods have their pro's for sure. You can get HUGE yields from #SCROG if you have the room to make it perpetual.


Get in the comments and tell us why you love the #SOG method. Let us know what you think of this gorgeous plant as well!

This is a new channel and we would appreciate your subs and reminds! Thanks guys!
DeZOJ9KXcAIEyK-.jpg

Sort:  

Im doing my first scrog outdoors :) Its pritty epic!

An outdoor scrog? Interesting. I bet it is going to kill it!

Im in norway,and will have to manually cover a box 😂

What LED is this, is this your plant?

Not sure which LED and no this plant is not mine. It is being grown by a homie in Oregon.

Congratulations @cannabisguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice nice nice....fill that thang up bro!

I just have a small perpetual grow, but what i do to increase my tops is use bread ties to tie down the kolas before i flip, works pretty good for me!

Interesting. You are saying you just lay them down and no cutting? And you are getting more tops?

Here’s a extreme example of a plant I did last night. I had to tops getting a little outta control so I tied them down.
D35F240E-1211-4D0B-8D01-1FCF138639E0.jpeg
8E33A707-74E7-439B-9F0D-E26DFBD3DCCD.jpeg

I have tied my tops as well, but usually I do more of a winding starting when they are like 8-10". Way to work them ladies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29