Berlin Main Station 🚂

d102bd26-e127-420b-8678-bc7a79ec7fb9.jpeg


Have you ever been to Berlin? If yes you may know Berlin Central Station. 😎

📸 made with 📱iPhone


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@carolinmatthie, kann ich lernen deutsch mit dir? Ich bin Russisch und Ich lerne Deutsch. Ich habe 4 cents upvotes, es wird sein Bezahlung. Hope I didn't mess up :)

Hey. 😊 I can try to help you of course but I don‘t know much in russian and I‘m not a teacher... 😅 If you have questions free to ask. ☺️

No no :)
You would talk to me in your native language only, that is German. And I'll also will be answering in German. Like, just easy questions like how some word is used in everyday life.

Okay, let's try. :)

Wenn du jemanden morgens begrüßen möchtest, welche Formulierung würdest du verwenden?
(If you want to say "hello" to someone in the morning which words do you use?)

Ich werde verwenden 'guten morgen' wörter:)
Can I add you on Telegram, as it's quite uncomfortable to talk here :)
@Gegemon is my TG

Stimmt! :) (That's right!) Unfortunately I don't use telegram because it's not that popular in germany... :-/

@carolinmatthie, can I add you on WhatsApp then?

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78