Let‘s shoot! 😎

8450c258-4f6c-46a8-b52c-6387225cd993.jpeg


I like „shooting“ in two different ways - with guns and also with cameras! 🌸

Beside university, sports and work I often do photoshoots and modeling stuff. Just because I like it^^ 😁

What are you doing in your freetime? 🤔


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

These tags are not proper that's why you can't get more vote contact me i will tell you how to earn 1 to 4 SBD in every single day Contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71