the vision is totally different from the act

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

A trip I made to a very small town called Araya in the state of Sucre - Venezuela, I am at the top of La Real Fortaleza de Santiago de Arroyo de Araya, its castle, and how not to fall in love with this great vision from the top

castillo de araya.png

Original Photography by @caromedina

Sort:  

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post was very nice, nice photography, informative thankyou for your hard work keep up the good work god bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78