Magnificent Macro Thursday

in #photography6 years ago

~ 11 of MY TOP PICKS ~

  • #1
    DSCN2319_2

So many of my good to great shots get forgotten in my sea of files. Even when I group them it's a pain to siphon through those, copy and extract out the best ones to then size them etc. for posting. That is where finding the balance of quantity and quality can be a tightrope walk.

I was going through my folders trying to clean up my files and get back to a mild form of controlled chaos. I think I need a new system. Many of the best shots I leave out so I don't overdo it on adding too many shots in my photography posts. I also don't like just adding one image on SteepShot too often either.

Today, LESS IS MORE! Here are 11 of my favorites that I wanted to share with you now. I went through 384 photographs to cherry pick these from 7 days of shots. In fact, it was only my #FlowerPower folders that I went through to be precise!

I really, really hope you enjoy the beauty of my labors. So without further ado, No more words just someMagnificent #MacroThursday Action! These are in no specific order of my preference. Feel free to let me know your personal favorites!

  • #2
    DSCN2308_2

  • #3
    DSCN2263_2

  • #4
    DSCN1476_2

  • #5
    DSCN1551_2

  • #6
    DSCN1505_2

  • #7
    DSCN2199_2

  • #8
    DSCN1572_2

  • #9
    DSCN1495_2

  • #10
    DSCN1932_2

  • #11
    DSCN2177_2I took all of these photos with my trusty Nikon CoolPix S4300 point and shoot camera!

I appreciate you stopping by!
Looking forward to #FungiFriday and #FlowerFriday!


FEEL FREE TO PARTICIPATE WITH YOUR OWN ORIGINAL CONTENT!
#MacroThursday #Flowers #FlowerFriday #FungiFriday & #FlowerPower!

&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

You have some really nice shots in this collection! Thank you for sharing them.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and check them out. Glad you enjoyed them! You have some great work on your blog too!
Steem On My Friend!

Hello @castleberry, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71