Pets in our family #13 Wanna sleep with me? 長毛家的毛寶貝 #13 最萌睡姿

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Ding_sleep01
Image Link

Hi03.gif My dear Steemit friends, I love to watch Er-Ding sleeping. Look at his white soft belly, pink palm and nose, and the relax and adorable posture. I can watch him and caress his tummy for half an hour when he is sleeping. So lovely!

二叮來到長毛家之後,就備受長毛爸的寵愛。人家說女兒是爸爸前世的情人,二叮就像是長毛爸命定的伴侶。hug.gif

雪白柔軟的肚肚,粉嫩的肉掌和鼻頭,彷彿帶了瞳孔放大片的無辜大眼,完全具備了所有會融化少女心的條件。kiss04.gif

Ding_sleep01
Image Link

對我來說,二叮大剌剌帶點傻氣的個性,是最吸引我的地方。
回憶起二叮,我和長毛爸最津津樂道的應該是他因為貪吃而鬧出的笑話。

在領養二毛及二叮之前,我們養過的貓都家教良好,這得歸功曳曳盡責的擔起長毛家貓大姐的責任,將其他貓咪教得各個乖巧懂事。great05.gif

而二毛和二叮兩個小傢伙來到我們家之後,哥兒們就狼狽為奸,每天把家裡當賽跑場橫衝直撞,更令人崩潰的是他們會偷吃我們的食物。scare02.gif

有一次,我們吃完飯還來不及收桌子,二叮就以迅雷不及掩耳之勢偷了一塊肉,長毛爸也不遑多讓,用籃球員搶攻籃板的速度將他一把撈起來。沒想到這個二愣子,知道事跡敗露,被揪在空中沒想著掙扎逃跑,第一個直覺反應竟然是用兩隻前腳死命將肉塊塞入嘴裡,先吃先贏。

我和長毛爸看得目瞪口呆,下一秒兩個人同時爆出如雷的笑聲,被二叮的逗趣模樣笑到根本無力與他計較了。laugh02.gif
可惜這齣鬧劇發生的太迅速,來不及拍下來,否則肯定是段永遠令人回味無窮的片段。

還有更多二叮的趣事,陸續再與大家分享。

steemit line.jpg

Camera: iToke B6000 Cell

相機: iToke B6000 手機

steemit line.jpg

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

睡相實在是太可愛了!

二叮的睡相實在是太療癒了阿!

So adorable :) mine is also sleeping the day away!

hahahaha i can imagine
i just joined steemit
warm regards :) @lpreap

haha! I hope I can sleep the day away. Your cat must be an adorable cat too.

Your cat is a beauty!

Thank you very much @niloa

睡得好熟!太可愛了!

二叮的個性就是這麼沒有心機和信任任何人,所以睡覺時特別放鬆,怎麼玩都不會醒。

那是一只好貓!
還有,恭喜有大鯨游過!好羨慕啊!

sinister04.gif 好意外也好驚喜! 希望下次輪到你好運

He's adorable. I used to have cat like that, it was a girl her nam was Gigi. I loved her so much. I have big love for cats. Great photo!

Gigi must be a wonderful cat. Do you get another cat now?

好可爱喔,其实我不养动物的,办公室一老师收养的猫咪这几天让我带回家喂养,才发现原来这么有趣。因为是收养的小猫,所以我想问一下猫咪需要去打针吗?

四年前剛結婚的時候, 我對貓的印象非常負面, 總認為貓很陰險,可是我的妻子養了三隻,所以只好 Love me, love my dog! (意思與『愛屋及烏』稍微不同,英文表示無可奈何的意味: Because you love me, you have no choice: you must also learn to love my smelly, messy dog!)

結果我發現貓絕對不像狗那樣傻乎乎地崇拜主人, 三隻貓的個性完全不同,我現在非常喜歡我那三隻可愛的貓咪

你自己那隻幼貓因為年紀很小, 行為還是可以塑造, 但最好先花一段時間學一學貓的習性, 這兩個網站希望對你有所幫助

https://www.wikihow.com/Raise-a-Kitten

https://petcube.com/blog/kitten-guide/

哈哈!很多人都對貓有誤解呢!很高興你改變了對貓的看法。

好的,非常谢谢你!我去看看~

需要的,尤其是有機會接觸到其他貓咪的話,一定要小心傳染病,每一年都要打針。養在家裡的貓就不一定,能打的話比較安全。

好的,今天下午回家把她饿着了,一直叫。那我这周尽快带她去打针。^_^

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 10:50:02
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 211.83/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 33
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey, nice write up, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

Thank you for dropping by. @xtophercruzeu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75