Daily photography: Droplets (3)

in #photography5 years ago

Today, another photo from my Droplets Series. I really like the monochrome tone here. It makes the scene quite dreamy and poetic. What do you think?

Droplets 24 scaled.jpg

CategoryCloseup photography
SettingsISO 100, f/3.5, 1/125s
CameraNikon D750
LensMicro-Nikkor 105mm f/2.8 @ 105mm
LocationWinnipeg, Canada

Photography by Cendrine Marrouat (@cendrinemedia) - http://www.cendrinemedia.com


If you liked this post, leave a comment and share it! Thank you!


Do you know I have a newsletter? I send occasional emails to let people know what's new with me and my website. Click the form below to sign up.

screenshot-cendrinemedia.us7.list-manage.com-2019.01.03-18-03-06.jpg

If you have issues signing up, feel free to send me a private message on Discord (CM#2919), and I will add you manually.


See my photography, books and limited-edition prints for sale by clicking the image below:

Cendrine Marrouat Large scaled.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

it works so well in MOno as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76