the beauty of the mosque is surrounded by trees

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

at dusk I stood around the mosque where I lived, and I saw beautiful rural scenery, but usually in the village which is identical with the existence of rice fields and trees, maybe some rivers will also add to the natural atmosphere of the countryside, maybe all At present, rice fields and rivers have be a character that is different from the view of the village, because the river will be a source for irrigating rice fields to remain fertile and for other needs.

like this is my village atmosphere, how about your village? Of course not all village views will be dominated by rice fields and rivers, among which may be my other villages, with mosques and accompanied by trees that are seen in autumn, maybe this is just a short story from me in the following post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04