Lonely hangers - minimalism photography

in #photography6 years ago

The lonely hangers were in a place where the world did not pass, and only a few feet away were hanging clothes on clothes hooks, they were loaded with clothes and all sorts of clothing accessories. It's like life, even though one thing is more beautiful than others may not know of him because he is in a place unseen by the eyes of the world.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/cgame-lonely-hangers--minimalism-photography-1528282604435.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wonderful photography and a more than lovely analogy! Keep the amazing work :)

Thank you, I try to see big things in our simple life.

A professional and very successful photo, I am always surprised by your posts! Congratulations 🤗Cgame😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @gabriela95 I just try to do my best and learn in every new day from mistakes made yesterday:)

Such a wonderful shot you have captured. I always impressed with your awesome photography.

I agree with this, funnily enough, I just wrote a post about the things we don't see even when they are there. I focus on how we take things for granted. I think you would like to read it too :)

love the style!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks great! Thanks for posting with Partiko! We invite you to join our Discord channel to stay connected with us! Would love to hear from you about what you think about the product! https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16