The passion for photography never passes

in #photography5 years ago

One of my passions discovered here on Steemit is photography. Though it has gone a long way from then, I have made thousands of pictures maybe even tens of thousands unpublished anywhere because I found something in pictures I did not like. Not publishing these pictures and not having people to give you suggestions hard to evolve, that's why I'll try to post more. I'm not referring to thousands of pictures, but I'll pick those I find the most interesting. I hope you like my pictures and I'm waiting for your suggestions.

Camera used: Sony a6000

CGame out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.98% upvote from us for your 215 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82