Sort:  

Congratulation chairmanlee! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 62min with 77 votes.

Thank you very much!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $75.03 STU, $126.63 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $64.40 STU, $108.70 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $53.70 STU, $90.63 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $38.66 STU, $65.26 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $31.38 STU, $52.96 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $17.72 STU, $29.90 USD.

For a total calculated value of $281 STU, $474 USD before curation, with approx. $70 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Legit update.... I'm to download high definition file; thanks for sharing. Much love @joyart

Your art is so beautiful. Thanks for encouraging me!

You're welcome hon..... I'm right here for you anytime

Saludos, buena publicación, lo felicito... gracias por compartirla.

the ship was great

Thank you very much. @williem

Hey I have a client who is looking to do influencer marketing on Steemit in the photography niche. Is that something you'd be interested in? If so send me a message on Discord and I can introduce you. Get me at yallapapi#1970

Yes. I am interested in history of military weapon platforms, especially Navy. Thank you very much for your offer. But I don't know what is Discord.

Discord is a chat app. Don't worry about it. You can email me at [email protected] if that's easier for you

Thank you very much. I will email you!

Hola @chairmanlee
Excelente. Este navio presto servicios entre el atlántico y el pácifico.
Saludos y buen artículo.

I upvoted this right away, but failed to respond. We have since spoken in discord, as well, but i wanted to publically…jjjjjjjjjjjj.gif

Thank you very much for your kind word! Encouraged!

your ship photography is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22