Clear water and beautiful white sand.

in #photography6 years ago

image

congratulations to the lovers of peace, this time I was on one of the white sandy beaches and I can see the clear sea water today.

The beach is clean and the view is very beautiful I see on this beach.

image

image

image

Thank you for reading and looking at my daily photos.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Congratulations @chamberle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75