Ain't nothing like a good shisha

in #photography6 years ago

cca9284c-2b6a-498b-a76c-58307429deaf.jpeg


Hey Steepshotters!

One of my favourite vices is a good old hubbly and I take great care in preparing one!

Do any of you guys smoke shisha? Whats your favourite flavour?

Let me know in the comments below

Follow me @chekohler


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awesome post there @chekohler, must say that looks an awful lot like the hubbly we shared recently.

Lol it was an epic pipe I had to share it

Congratulations, your post received 26.63% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @chekohler! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Heard its better than smoking cigarettes ? is it the case?

Honestly I don’t know hey! I don’t smoke cigarettes though

I don't smoke both so am more unaware of the situation :D

hello bro your post good
i like huka

Thanks, whats your favourite flavour?

Looks like cheetah is aftet you, thats not a good sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05