Rainy Morning

in #photography6 years ago

Today I woke up in rainy morning and I went to my office. It is a photo taken by my new smartphone IPhone X. I hope it will be a good day.

CA9FAEC0-BC1E-490C-A417-6112FCF71D52.jpeg

Sort:  

Lovely friend...good morning & have lovely day

@chorock, Yes, the weather is reflecting as quite heavy and whenever we see the rainy weather then first thing which we should observe is clouds because it's reflects as clouds are Transformed into something different and moving with heavy force, and mainly in rainy weather we see clouds in more Darker essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Very nice view from the window. Absolutely delectable.
Excellent photos, @chorock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22