The Main Essence Of Photography

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Photography has helped humans bring back good old memories. There is a great feeling that we have inside of us, whenever we look at a photo we took a while ago.

Photography is the art and technology of producing images on photosensitive surfaces, and its digital counterpart.
Source

A photo is also capable of reminding us of the clothing line or the shoe brand that used to be in vogue as at the time we took the picture.
One can also use a picture to show his or her children how he/she lived or enjoyed life or how he/she used to look like while being a youth.

I saw a picture of me and a friend of mine in 2004, I laughed so hard because the trouser I was wearing was a school of hard knocks baggy trouser which was so big as at then, talk less of my friend's Fubu baggy trouser too which is capable of sewing one a shirt and a trouser now. 😂😂😂 ...Lol
I take snapshots anytime I can cos it helps remind me of events and occurrences.

IMG_20190313_160206_869.jpg
A picture I took in school on a Sunny day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11