Above the Clouds

in #photography6 years ago

One of my favorite parts about going on a vacation is the flight. It does suck to have to go through security and all of the long lines, but the takeoff rush and the views are well worth it to me!

This is a shot that I grabbed a little while after takeoff when my brother @bwells and I were headed out to Colorado. We have been out there 2-3 times together, and he took me to California once as well. We always have a blast on our vacations, and this time was no different!

Check out the amazing view above the clouds:

IMG_1653.JPG

This is another trip that I will never forget taking. I can't wait to go on another vacation and make some more great memories!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73