Storms Brew Quick in Florida

in #photography6 years ago

Fishing is fun, but the weather in Florida isn't much fun to deal with when it gets nasty out of nowhere.

The weathermen aren't even sure what is going to happen here. There have been days that they have said 90-100 percent chances of rain and I have never seen a drop, and there are others that are supposed to be all clear and end up rainy.

This was one of the days that was supposed to be very nice, but a storm brewed up out of nowhere and I could tell that it was going to be a nasty one by how dark it was getting.

Take a look:

IMG_0138.JPG

Luckily we didn't get wet this day, but there are plenty of times that I have gotten myself stuck out in the rain while fishing. As long as there isn't bad lightning, I don't mind.

Thanks for checking out my photo.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Sweet picture, my dude. Keep them coming!

Mira lo que aprende uno todos los día, yo creía que en La Florida el clima era benigno casi siempre. Tu foto esta de concurso, buenísima. Que buen momento captaste. Felicidades.

Man what a nice photo! Here in Virginia, they aren't that off unless it comes to snow. How fast do those clouds come up?

Thank you! Within 10-15 minutes sometimes.

It never snows in Florida lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50