LA FUENTE DE LOS LEONES🦁 steemCreated with Sketch.

169206BB-EC7E-4B3E-BD4C-A24616F2BC4F.jpeg

Photograph by Coqui Unlimited.


The famous and very old fountain of youth! Okay, a bit of exaggeration there. Correction, the oldest fountain in the entire Caribbean island! Okay, maybe not, but it sure is around these parts! Maybe even the natives once drank or bathed in it! Okay, it is late and I AM delusional!

This photograph was taken today, in the southernmost of the island where natives call it Ponce (sorry just can’t help myself, ignore the extra silliness. I assure you I have not drank not even an ounce of alcohol).

E1667242-2001-4B03-B1BB-1F9ADE165564.jpeg

Good thing I dress according to where I am going and what I will be doing, the fountain spit at us! Dag on misbehaving lions!

3736CD28-1852-4430-AF25-586B02B34177.jpeg

All photographs by Coqui Unlimited. All rights reserved.


This post has also been posted on Weku.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Fountain of immortality ?

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00