Sort:  

looks magical , were is it @cosmiccrimes ?

It’s near my home. There are a lot of waterfalls in the Appalachian mountains. I’ve been wanting to go to a place called the devils bathtub. It’s hotspot for tourist and photographer. I would post a pix but I don’t want to get a flag for using someone’s else’s photo.

wow it sounds really cool were you live , really relaxing ? devils bathtub sounds very intriguing ...

It’s ok, it’s an economically slumped area bad drug problems here. I guess that’s everywhere these days.

yes it getting that way , though not so in your face were we are but maybe cause its a bigger city , I think drug taking is probably a lot worse with people with a lot of money but its just behind closed doors.

Well I don’t care what people do as long they don’t bother me lol.

If they don't have the money they will just steal.

well if its a habit then yes , rather sad but that is life

Looks like you used your new software....vibrant colors. Yup...enchanting. 😎This picture would be nice in a storybook.

A lot of contrasts, sounds implausible. It is necessary to add a little soft light, so that the shades of nature look natural.

Loud photo! But what I gather from your discussion @winchestergirl42, the picture fits perfect with the whole drug problem, just as surreal as the fact that so close to such beauty, there can be so much sorrow and despair. In that aspect this picture presents it perfect. Almost, as if this scene was being seen on drugs. Not, that I'm implying anything :D
Anyways, great photo, great scene.

Lol no I wasn’t trying to make a statement. This is one of my first experiments on adobe Lightroom. I made it loud on purpose to see people’s reaction. As you can see some of my newer photos are starting to tone down A lot.
Also sometimes when I imagine a place this is how I see it in my mind. Not always though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11