Bamboo plant in my kitchen:

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

832A837D-1B80-4F29-8BB4-BEE9677ABEB8.jpeg


Hello my lovely friends! I hope you are having a good Sunday, today no recipe but I want to share with you one plant which I bought it in last month, it’s bamboo plant, here in Mauritius 🇲🇺, people saying that this plant bring the happiness, and they call it bonheur, but me I bought them because it looking so beautiful in my kitchen especially the color of my kitchen is green, it matching with it.


A91D13A8-9697-4973-B73F-47669A9673BB.jpeg


Now in Mauritius , it’s the time to sleep, it’s late, so i will go to sleep.
And I hope you like these pictures!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

Congratulations @creativewoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82