While you wait you can also practice - My daily post.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
The shots in macro or macrophotography, is a characteristic or denomination of those photos that show the photographed subject with great size. They are also one of the types of shots that I like the most, since you have to get close enough for the shot and that allows you to observe things that, at first glance, are ignored..

One day in the morning, like another, I went to visit the lady who cuts my hair. I had to wait while she attended to some people who arrived before me. Over time, I was observing an exotic plant that was in front of me, after a while looking at me, I decided to take some photos to achieve a good result.

The first shots were very close and directly to his flower, after discarding the photos that I did not like, the following is the winning photo:



After that, I took a photo of the plant in a normal way, to appreciate its flower and to see how small it is. Here I share the photo of said plant:



I still did not feel happy, maybe because I was still waiting hahaha, so I decided to take some more pictures of the flower but from another direction and a little closer. Here is the result:



Category.Mydailypost.
Suggested topic.Tuesday: Macroshot.
Mobile phone.Zte Maven 3 Z835.
Edition.App Snapseed for Android.
Location.Tucupido - Venezuela.

These photos make meet today's challenge called MacroShot marked in #Mydailypost.

If you want to know the dynamics and what are the daily challenges of Mydailypost, you can enter here and know everything you need to start participating.

Talento cosmico..gif

Note: I'm not a photographer, I'm just a guy who likes photography and always walks with his phone ready to use. If you wish, you can leave in the comments, your impressions and suggestions, so I can improve and surprise you in future work.

Sort:  

beautiful friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Thanks for the support and your visit, greetings.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T01:09:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.55/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The first photografy is beatiful. Congratulations, friend @crisangel. Greating!

That fine to know that you liked the first, it is very important your impression. Thanks friend, greeting back.

Wow, muy buena fotografía!!!

depositphotos_52843617-stock-photo-scrapbooking-craft-materials-on-color.jpg

Muchas gracias, que fino que te gusto. Un beso.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crisangel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Excelente foto. Me ha gustado mucho tu post amigo... Saludos.

Me alegra mucho ver su visita amigo, que fino que te gusto. Un fuerte abrazo.

The almost self-illuminating, yellow protrusion in the center of the flower looks like the power source for a tiny civilization...

BTW, I am tripping off some major cold/cough medicine (and "medicinal Rhum") right now!

Thanks for the cool images.

Namaste, JaiChai

What a great observation. Oo yeah, natural medicine, that's good, since when is it with that?

Study of a plant and its flower, in three shots! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75