Random Thoughts with CryptokiddsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

eleven mile canyon 1.JPG

eleven mile canyon 2.JPG

eleven mile canyon 3.JPG

eleven mile canyon 4.JPG

eleven mile canyon 5.JPG

eleven mile canyon 6.JPG

Just a few shots I took while fly fishing in eleven mile canyon. Life is busy and sometimes you have to take time for your own sanity. I took the day and spent it in the river, best stress relief is nature. Have a great day and steem on.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @cryptokidd.

Lovely photographs and reminder......such beautiful views.

All the best to you and yours.

Cheers!

Great shots! Looks like a good fishing spot too!

Looks like you're having a great time!

Rad shots!

11 mile is a killer place. The fish are massive and the climbing is awesome. I need to get back there to spend some more time!

@cryptokidd You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

That is the awesome way to get relaxed. 😃😎😍

i need more nature in my life... the city is too much noise at times.

I need more nature
In my life... the city is
Too much noise at times.

                 - meno


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24