Dear Diary: I Always Pray For Another Miracle To Happen In My Life

in #photography6 years ago

4abf9824-f1e7-4415-a3b5-414cb540e61b.jpeg


Why do I say another miracle? It is because even though I am a dialysis patient I am not anemic. I should be anemic because my kidneys does not produce the hormone that tells my bone marrow to produce red blood cells. How can someone explain it?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I have gotten the @steepshot app.
I have also made a post with it.
Kindly visit my blog and support me.

Not only you but also I want a blessing miracle for you. The miracle will remove all your health issue. There are many mysterious people in this world. God made them the difference. So, only God can explain it. Have a nice day.

Hola hijo.
¿Sabías que entre un 85 y 90% de los pacientes de diálisis caen en anemia?. Bueno tu formas parte de ese 10 o 15% que no lo son y eso es maravilloso.
Tú eres una bendición y Dios te ama. Dios te tiene privilegiado y te cuida a pesar de lo que padeces.
Dios te bendiga hijo. Cuídate mucho y que tengas un buen día.
Acabo de orar a las 6:00 am y tu estás presente en mis oraciones.
Saludos y a comer mantequilla de maní. jajajajajaj

In fact, if you are talking about the hormones that you have said to the hormones, then you will eat many kinds of nutritious food such as nuts, cinnamon, sweet pumpkin, papaya, etc., because the hormone is one thing that will ruin its mind. Do not be ashamed of it. I do not want to be ashamed of this. So my thoughts are that if you consult a doctor then it seems more Sickness is distracted because it can be good for the science of science because we can tell you a little tom that you eat sweet pumpkin and then put the carrot khan after that, almond khan again thinks that the SSM Idris khan etc., etc. It may be that we know but The best thing is that if you consult with the doctor, you can not get even more advantageous because it is more than saying There is nothing to say about medicine, what will happen with us and what will not happen with it. If you take advice from the doctor then it seems that the more you know, the more we know, the more you know what you will do or not do everything to you. See what I can do but not big on my head but I'm not saying I'm right, but you can also do it No one has nothing to say except for a week, and there is no word to go to the doctor because the doctor will tell you what you will say. The doctor will be able to listen to you, but the doctors will go to the extent because they know more about education. Science issues these things, but we do not do it. Understanding the general sense of the industry, we entered into it, we understood more or we thought we were less because of the reason If you are healthy, then we can say that if we are healthy, we can say that we are all healthy men. If you are not healthy then it is shameful to ourselves, so I am telling you that if you take advice from the doctor, you will get the result if you are not ashamed If you go to the doctor that everything you say about the description of it, then you think I will be the most profitable job Because we know what we know, we say that we do not know more than the ear but hope to be good with my dear friends and you want to be healthy that Allah will give you the health of the healthy body and the more than the song we want that you are healthy And we also know that we all go so smoothly on earth we all want to live because we are all here in this world.

Inshallah you get well soon.

I Always pro for you That you may be cured quickly.

It is a miracle and hope you receive the miracle completely soon

I wish you will get cured soon.

Truly God Almighty will do a big miracle in your life , all will be fine with you in Jesus name Amen

May Allah bless you @cryptopie best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80