📷Pictures Of My Walk📷

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

📸Check Out My Pictures 📸


On my walk, today took with my sister today and was taking pictures with my sister cell phone. These are the only 2 pictures I liked how they turned out! Practicing my photography, this just makes me wish I had a better cell phone to take more pictures like this!

💪Burned Some Calories On the Walk💪


20181102_002302.png

As you can see burned some calories on my walk while taking pictures! Couldn't think a better way to spend the afternoon. The pictures are from the farm, then I proceeded to take a walk. Hope you enjoy them as much as I had fun taking them!




Do you go on walks?


Like taking pictures of them?


Let me know in the comments!






Join us in Whaleshares Discord server for giveaways and some great contests! https://discord.gg/R3dFYg7

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Side Note: Pictures were made by me/taken with cell phone. Banners made from @calumam. Click on the following link to get a free to use steemit monsters banner! https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@calumam/steemmonsters-more-dividers-for-the-community
Sort:  

Good job on the walk and looks like there's a photographer waiting to come out!

You may want to look at the @actifit app as it tracks your exercise and you can post to steemit directly. Can also take pictures on the walk and all you need is your private posting key. Worth a look, you get a full report card.

I started using it a couple of weeks ago, think you'd like it.

Thank you for promoting Actifit and your commitment to a healthy lifestyle!
You've been accordingly rewarded 50 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
Don't forget to vote for Actifit as a witness.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks @actifit! Hope you get a few more users 😀 keep up the great work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks nick, I have to look into the app!

Yea please do, think you will love it :)

Good work on burning those calories and that first photo with the grass looks really lovely!

Awww thanks 💕

Nice work @crystalpacheco30, both on the walk and the photography :-)

My favorite was the one on the left of the grass from ground level. It made me remember being a child rolling in the grass in the sun. Ha ha, have I overshared? ;-)

Thanks and lol never sharing is caring :D

Hey you have a very good eye. Beautiful things are captured as long as you have the passion for it. Even the most simple things could look amazing with a good eye and practice. Keep on shooting!

Thanks watersnake!

Seems like a nice place to burn some calories!

It is , loved the walk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11